10 things…

30 Jul

I most certainly love days like today.  Days that I have nothing to do, nowhere to go and no one to answer to.  So what better to do than make a list of ten things I love?

1. I love lazy days spent in bed, with nothing more to do than watching my kids have fun.

2. I love when my kids need something, and only Mommy will do to fix it.

3. I love when my Husband and I are so “connected.”

4. I love choosing to eat ice cream instead of working out, and not feeling guilty about it.

5. I love watching movies from the past.

6. I love knowing that I am in the right place in life.

7. I love FUN, silly people!

8. I love finding new hairstyles!  Like this one: Here

9. I love my animals. Sometimes more than people.

10. I love, that today, I just feel SO very, very blessed.

What do you have to be grateful for? What are some things that you love?

Leave a Reply

